Paul Gavin Blackwell


Ph.D. University of Nottingham 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Stochastic Modelling of Social and Territorial Behaviour

Advisor: Frank Granville Ball

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Karlsberg, AngelaUniversity of Sheffield2006
Mander, AdrianUniversity of Sheffield19995

According to our current on-line database, Paul Blackwell has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94601 for the advisor ID.