Sergei V. Astashkin


Ph.D. Voronezh State University Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Evgenii Mikhailovich Semenov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lykov, KonstantinVoronezh State University2006
Tikhomirov, KonstantinVoronezh State University2011
Uzbekov, RomanVoronezh State University2006

According to our current on-line database, Sergei Astashkin has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94777 for the advisor ID.