Dariusz Biernacki


Ph.D. Aarhus University 2005 Denmark
Dissertation: The Theory and Practice of Programming Languages with Delimited Continuations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Olivier Danvy


Materzok, MarekUniwersytet Wrocławski2014

According to our current on-line database, Dariusz Biernacki has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94866 for the advisor ID.