Yves Lafont


Ph.D. Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1988 France
Dissertation: Logiques, catégories & machines - Implantation de langages de programmation guidée par la logique catégorique
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Jean-Yves Girard
Advisor 2: Gérard Pierre Huet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Acclavio, MatteoAix-Marseille Université2016
Fleury, ArnaudUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71996
Lippi, SylvainUniversité de la Méditerranée2002
Massol, AnneUniversité de la Méditerranée1997
Mogbil, VirgileUniversité de la Méditerranée20011
Rannou, PierreAix-Marseille Université2013

According to our current on-line database, Yves Lafont has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95088 for the advisor ID.