Ambrus Pál


Ph.D. Columbia University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Drinfeld Modular Curves, Heegner Points and Interpolation of Special Values

Advisor: Dorian Morris Goldfeld


Lazda, ChristopherImperial College London2014

According to our current on-line database, Ambrus Pál has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95210 for the advisor ID.