Vladimir Aleksandrovich Marchenko

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Vasyl Karazin Kharkiv National University 1948 Ukraine
Dissertation: Summation Methods of Generalized Fourier Series
Mathematics Subject Classification: 26—Real functions

Advisor: Naum Samoilovich Landkof

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bezuglyi, SergeyVasyl Karazin Kharkiv National University19823
Khruslov, EvgenInstitute for Low Temperature Physics and Engineering196515
Kotlyarov, VladimirInstitute for Low Temperature Physics and Engineering and Vasyl Karazin Kharkiv National University19723
Lyubich, YuriVasyl Karazin Kharkiv National University195750
Maslov, KlavdiyVasyl Karazin Kharkiv National University
Oganyan, R.Steklov Institute of Mathematics1962
Pastur, LeonidInstitute for Low Temperature Physics and Engineering19642
Rofe-Beketov, FedorVasyl Karazin Kharkiv National University19621

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Marchenko has 8 students and 78 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95220 for the advisor ID.