Adnan Tercan


Ph.D. University of Glasgow 1992 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: CS-modules and generalizations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 16—Associative rings and algebras

Advisor: Patrick Fleming Smith

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arıkan, TalhaHacettepe Üniversitesi2018
Eroğlu, NurayHacettepe Üniversitesi2004
Kara, YelizHacettepe Üniversitesi2016
Karabacak, FatihAnadolu University20021
Takıl, FigenAnadolu University2008
Yaşar, RamazanHacettepe Üniversitesi2015
Yücel, CananHacettepe Üniversitesi2008

According to our current on-line database, Adnan Tercan has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95382 for the advisor ID.