Reiner Hähnle


Ph.D. Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT) 1992 Germany
Dissertation: Automated deduction in multiple valued logics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Peter Hans Schmitt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahrendt, WolfgangKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)20011
Baar, ThomasKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)20022
Björk, MagnusChalmers Tekniska Högskola2006
Bubel, RichardKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2007
Darvas, ÁdámETH Zürich2009
Giese, MartinKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2002
Mostowski, WojciechChalmers Tekniska Högskola2005

According to our current on-line database, Reiner Hähnle has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95454 for the advisor ID.