Chris Eilbeck


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

England, MatthewHeriot-Watt University20105
Gratrix, Sam2004
Pawson, Ian2004
Warren, Oliver2008
Wattis, JonathanHeriot-Watt University199214
Webster, Kevin2004
Woodcock, Tom2008
Wook-Baek, Chin2008

According to our current on-line database, Chris Eilbeck has 8 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96118 for the advisor ID.