Shashi Shekhar

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cooperating Expert Systems: Models and Techniques
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Chittoor Vijayaraghavalu Ramamoorthy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kazar, BarisUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2005
Liu, Duen-RenUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1995
Xiong, HuiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities200520

According to our current on-line database, Shashi Shekhar has 3 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96171 for the advisor ID.