Jeremy Russell Johnson


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algorithms for Polynomial Real Root Isolation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: George Edwin Collins

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boady, MarkDrexel University2016
Breitzman, AnthonyDrexel University2006
Ruslanov, AnatoleDrexel University2006

According to our current on-line database, Jeremy Johnson has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96334 for the advisor ID.