Endre Boros


Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1985 Hungary
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: András Prékopa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Badics, TamasRutgers University, New Brunswick1996
Balakrishnan, ArunRutgers University, New Brunswick1996
Biedl, ThereseRutgers University, New Brunswick19974
Borys, KonradRutgers University, New Brunswick2006
Cepek, OndrejRutgers University, New Brunswick1995
Gruber, AritananRutgers University, New Brunswick2015
Liu, YingRutgers University, New Brunswick2003
Shi, LijieRutgers University, New Brunswick2001
Ünlüyurt, TonguçRutgers University, New Brunswick19991
Veneziani, PierangelaRutgers University, New Brunswick2001

According to our current on-line database, Endre Boros has 10 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96436 for the advisor ID.