Toby Walsh


Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: A Theory of Abstraction
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Alan Richard Bundy
Advisor 2: Fausto Giunchiglia

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aleksandrov, MartinUniversity of New South Wales2018
Chircop, PaulUniversity of New South Wales2017
Hnich, BrahimUppsala Universitet20033
Lee, EdwardUniversity of New South Wales2021
Mackenzie, SimonUniversity of New South Wales2017
Najeebullah, KamranUniversity of New South Wales2018
Sheridan, DanielThe University of Edinburgh2005
Sun, ZhaohongUniversity of New South Wales2020

According to our current on-line database, Toby Walsh has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96559 for the advisor ID.