Christof Melcher


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Leipzig 2002 Germany
Dissertation: Néel walls and regularity in thin film micromagnetics

Advisor: Stefan Müller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chugreeva, OlgaRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2016
Condette, NicolasHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2010
Doemeland, MarcoRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2021
Dorešić, TvrtkoRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2022
Gerner, WadimRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2020
Kampschulte, MalteRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2017
Li, XinyeRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2020
Sandjo, AlbertRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2011
Schroeder, HeleneRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2024

According to our current on-line database, Christof Melcher has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96775 for the advisor ID.