Peter Florian Stadler


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Wien 1990 Austria
Dissertation: Selection, mutation, and catalysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 92—Biology and other natural sciences

Advisor 1: Peter Karl Schuster

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Findeiß, SvenUniversität Leipzig2011
Geis, MichaelUniversität Leipzig2008
Grüning, AndréUniversität Leipzig2004
Hellmuth, MarcUniversität Leipzig20103
Long, YangjingMax-Planck Institute for Mathematics in the Sciences, Leipzig2014
Marz, ManuelaUniversität Leipzig20091
Prohaska, SonjaUniversität Leipzig2005
Schaller, DavidUniversität Leipzig2021

According to our current on-line database, Peter Stadler has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97111 for the advisor ID.