Jean-Claude Falmagne


Ph.D. Université Libre de Bruxelles 1965 Belgium
Dissertation: Modeles Stochastiques pour les temps de réaction de choix
Mathematics Subject Classification: 00—General

Advisor 1: Jean-Marie Faverge
Advisor 2: Patrick Colonel Suppes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cosyn, EricUniversity of California, Irvine2000
Hsu, Yung-FongUniversity of California, Irvine1998
Kambouri, MariaNew York University1991
Lakshminarayan, KamakshiUniversity of California, Irvine19953
Leite, FabioUniversity of California, Irvine2005
Regenwetter, MichelUniversity of California, Irvine19952
Sheu, Ching-FanNew York University19891
Thiery, NicolasUniversity of California, Irvine2001
Villano, MichaelNew York University1991

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Claude Falmagne has 9 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97117 for the advisor ID.