David Godbe Andersen


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Improving End-to-End Availability Using Overlay Networks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Hari Balakrishnan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Phanishayee, AmarCarnegie Mellon University2012
Vasudevan, VijayCarnegie Mellon University2011

According to our current on-line database, David Andersen has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97122 for the advisor ID.