Peter (Petrus) Antonius Jozef Hilbers


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1989 Netherlands
Dissertation: Mappings of Algorithms on Processor Networks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Johannes Lambertus Adriana van de Snepscheut

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kloosterhuis, WimTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19911
Loyens, L. D. J. C.Technische Universiteit Eindhoven and Universiteit Leiden1992
van Garderen, HaroldTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1995
de Kock, ErwinTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1999
Gelten, RonaldTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1999
Schiefer, RenéTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1999
Segers, JohnTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1999
Schuring, DannyTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2002
Barosan, IonTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2003
Boosten, MarcelTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2003
Nedea, SilviaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2003
Liekens, AnthonyTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2005
Ruimerman, RonaldTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2005
Markvoort, AlbertTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2006
Kuijpers, NicoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2008
Mak, RudolfTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2008
Roumen, LucTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2008
Spijker, PeterTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2009
Steijaert, MarvinTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2010
Tiemann, ChristianTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2014
Vanlier, JoepTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2014
Öncü, CeylanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2015

According to our current on-line database, Peter Hilbers has 22 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97188 for the advisor ID.