Michael Luck


Ph.D. University of London 1993 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Motivated Inductive Discovery
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Derek Long

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lopez y Lopez, FabiolaUniversity of Southampton2003
Ashri, RonaldUniversity of Southampton2004
Lawley, RichardUniversity of Southampton2005
Munroe, SteveUniversity of Southampton2005
Meneguzzi, FelipeKing's College London2009
Herd, BenjaminKing's College London2015
Stratton, RobertKing's College London2015
Chapman, MartinKing's College London20161
Rekkas, SpyridonKing's College London2017

According to our current on-line database, Michael Luck has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97937 for the advisor ID.