Pieter Cuijpers


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 2004 Netherlands
Dissertation: Hybrid Process Algebra

Advisor 1: Jan Friso Groote
Advisor 2: Paul P. J. van den Bosch
Advisor 3: Michel Adriaan Reniers

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Khadim, UzmaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2008
Beohar, HarshTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2013
Stolikj, MiloshTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2015
Yang, NanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2023

According to our current on-line database, Pieter Cuijpers has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97958 for the advisor ID.