Partha Niyogi


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Informational Complexity of Learning from Examples

Advisor 1: Tomaso A. Poggio

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Belkin, MikhailThe University of Chicago20034
Kutin, SamuelThe University of Chicago2002
Narayanan, HariharanThe University of Chicago20093

According to our current on-line database, Partha Niyogi has 3 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98043 for the advisor ID.