Sofia Alexandrovna Yanovskaya



Advisor: Samuil Osipovich Shatunovsky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bashmakova, IzabellaLomonosov Moscow State University19482
Biryukov, BorisMoscow State Pedagogical University1961
Donchenko, V.1966
Getmanova, AleksandraLomonosov Moscow State University1958
Konoplyankin, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University1968
Kuzichev, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University19666
Kuzicheva, ZinaidaLomonosov Moscow State University1979
Kuznetsov, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University19658
Ladenko, IosafLomonosov Moscow State University1963
Nikogosov, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University
Pavlova, ElenaMoscow State Pedagogical University1962
Petrov, YuriThe Institute of Philosophy of the Academy of Sciences1964
Pil'chak, BrukhaMoscow State Pedagogical Institute1950
Rybnikov, KonstantinLomonosov Moscow State University19411
Rybnikov, KonstantinLomonosov Moscow State University19541
Zykov, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University195218

According to our current on-line database, Sofia Yanovskaya has 15 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98102 for the advisor ID.