Michael Mateas

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Interactive Drama, Art and Artificial Intelligence

Advisor 1: Jaime Guillermo Carbonell
Advisor 2: Joseph Louis Bates

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, SherolUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2016
Nelson, MarkGeorgia Institute of Technology2015
Smith, AdamUniversity of California, Santa Cruz20121

According to our current on-line database, Michael Mateas has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98345 for the advisor ID.