Antonio Kumpera


Thèse d'État Université de Paris 1967 France
Dissertation: Etude des invariants differentiels attaches a un pseudo groupe de Lie

Advisor: Charles Ehresmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Henríquez, HernánUniversidade Estadual de Campinas19833
Ruiz Garrido, CeferinoUniversidad de Granada19784

According to our current on-line database, Antonio Kumpera has 2 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98586 for the advisor ID.