Marloes Henriette Maathuis


Ph.D. University of Washington 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonparametric Estimation for Current Status Data with Competing Risks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Piet Groeneboom
Advisor 2: Jon August Wellner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Colombo, DiegoETH Zürich2013
Eigenmann, MarcoETH Zürich2020
Ernest, JanETH Zürich2016
Fellinghauer, BerndETH Zürich2012
Hauser, AlainETH Zürich2013
Henckel, LeonardETH Zürich2021
Kalisch, MarkusETH Zürich20082
Li, JinzhouETH Zürich2022
Nandy, PreetamETH Zürich2016
Nowzohour, ChristopherETH Zürich2015
Perković, EmilijaETH Zürich2018
Spohn, Meta LinaETH Zürich2023
Stekhoven, DanielETH Zürich2012

According to our current on-line database, Marloes Maathuis has 13 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98680 for the advisor ID.