Eamonn A. Gaffney


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1996 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Aspects of imaginary time thermal field theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: John Clayton Taylor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Shammari, AbdullahUniversity of Oxford2014
Hutchinson, LucyUniversity of Oxford2016
Jansen, JoannekeUniversity of Oxford2020
Markham, DeborahUniversity of Oxford2014
McGillen, JessicaUniversity of Oxford2014
Pillay, SamaraUniversity of Oxford2017
Schofield, JamesUniversity of Oxford2010
Smith, DavidUniversity of Birmingham20062
Walker, BenjaminUniversity of Oxford2021
Woolley, ThomasUniversity of Oxford2012

According to our current on-line database, Eamonn Gaffney has 10 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99015 for the advisor ID.