Jianbo Shi

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Perceptual Organization and Image Segmentation

Advisor: Jitendra Malik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bernardis, ElenaUniversity of Pennsylvania2011
Fragkiadaki, KaterinaUniversity of Pennsylvania2013
Gang, SongUniversity of Pennsylvania2013
Srinivasan, PraveenUniversity of Pennsylvania2011
Toshev, AlexanderUniversity of Pennsylvania2010
Yu, StellaCarnegie Mellon University20031
Zhu, QihuiUniversity of Pennsylvania2011

According to our current on-line database, Jianbo Shi has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99051 for the advisor ID.