Yorai Yona Wardi


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algorithms for Computer-Aided Design of Control Systems and Structures Subject to Singular Value Inequality Constraints

Advisor 1: Elijah Lucien Polak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ali, UsmanGeorgia Institute of Technology2016
Axelsson, HenrikGeorgia Institute of Technology2006
Gazarik, MichaelGeorgia Institute of Technology1997
Hale, MatthewGeorgia Institute of Technology2017
Mauroy, GillesGeorgia Institute of Technology1997

According to our current on-line database, Yorai Wardi has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99184 for the advisor ID.