Kaushik Dayal


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonlocal Microstructural Mechanics of Active Materials
Mathematics Subject Classification: 74—Mechanics of deformable solids

Advisor: Kaushik Bhattacharya

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aghaei, AminCarnegie Mellon University2013
Agrawal, VaibhavCarnegie Mellon University2016
Babaei, MahnoushCarnegie Mellon University2019
Debnath, ArnabCarnegie Mellon University2018
Grasinger, MatthewCarnegie Mellon University2019
Jha, PrashantCarnegie Mellon University2016
Lu, Chang-TsanCarnegie Mellon University2013
Marshall, JasonCarnegie Mellon University2014
Pollaci, PietroUniversità di Trento2015
Pourmatin, HosseinCarnegie Mellon University2014
Rosenbaum, EilisCarnegie Mellon University2019
Tan, LikunCarnegie Mellon University2012
Yang, LunCarnegie Mellon University2012

According to our current on-line database, Kaushik Dayal has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99201 for the advisor ID.