Dag Biarne Tjøstheim


Ph.D. Princeton University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Properties of Linearly Stationary Processes

Advisor: John Bowman Thomas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mykland, Per AslakUniversity of California, Berkeley198931
Paulsen, JosteinUniversitetet i Bergen1983

According to our current on-line database, Dag Tjøstheim has 2 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99399 for the advisor ID.