Allan M. Sinclair


Ph.D. University of Newcastle upon Tyne 1967 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Representations of and derivations on Banach algebras
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Barry E. Johnson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allen, StephenThe University of Edinburgh1991
Blecher, DavidThe University of Edinburgh19887
Chatterjee, AvijitThe University of Edinburgh1991
Cusack, JullianThe University of Edinburgh1976
Drivaliaris, DimosthenisThe University of Edinburgh2000
Ghahramani, FereidounThe University of Edinburgh19786
Jewell, NicholasThe University of Edinburgh197679
Ljeskovac, MilosThe University of Edinburgh1981
White, StuartThe University of Edinburgh20063

According to our current on-line database, Allan Sinclair has 9 students and 104 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99573 for the advisor ID.