Alfred Rheinhold Weiss


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Least Prime Ideal With Prescribed Decomposition Behaviour

Advisor: Hans Julius Zassenhaus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lemire, NicoleUniversity of Alberta19982
Wang, XiangyongUniversity of Alberta1995

According to our current on-line database, Alfred Weiss has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9973 for the advisor ID.