Stephen Wilson Pacala


Ph.D. Stanford University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Population Experiments with the Anolis Lizards: A. Bimaculatus, A. Gingivinus, A. Wattsi Schwartzi and A. Wattsi Pogus and Some Extensions of Ecological Theory

Advisor: Jonathan (Joan) Roughgarden

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Farrior, CarolinePrinceton University2012
Lichstein, JeremyPrinceton University2007
Livnat, AdiPrinceton University2006
Strigul, NikolayStevens Institute of Technology20071

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Pacala has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99804 for the advisor ID.