Gregory L. Dudek

Ph.D. University of Toronto 1990 Canada
Dissertation: Shape Representation from Curvature

Advisor: John Konstantine Tsotsos

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bourque, EricMcGill University2005
Dudek, GregoryMcGill University2004
Ghirdar, YogeshMcGill University2014
Giguere, PhilippeMcGill University2010
Meghjani, Malika2017
Rekleitis, IoannisMcGill University2003
Sattar, JunaedMcGill University2011
Sim, RobertMcGill University2004
Simhon, SaulMcGill University1998
Torres Mendez, Luz2006
Xu, AnqiMcGill University2017

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Dudek has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99820 for the advisor ID.