David James Ford


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Computation of the Maximal Order in a Dedekind Domain

Advisor: Hans Julius Zassenhaus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Pauli, SebastianConcordia University20015
Veres, OlgaConcordia University2009

According to our current on-line database, David Ford has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9988 for the advisor ID.