Lingyu Wang


Ph.D. George Mason University 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Preserving Privacy in On-Line Analytical Processing Data Cubes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Sushil Jajodia
Advisor 2: Duminda Wijesekera

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alhebaishi, NawafConcordia University2020
Alrabaee, SaedConcordia University2018
Duman, OnurConcordia University2023
Liu, Wen MingConcordia University2014
Madi, TaousConcordia University2019
Majumdar, SuryadiptaConcordia University2018
Mohammady, MeisamConcordia University2020
Mouheb, DjedjigaConcordia University2013
Shirani, PariaConcordia University2021
Tabiban, AzadehConcordia University2022
Zhang, MengyuanConcordia University2018

According to our current on-line database, Lingyu Wang has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100581 for the advisor ID.