Sushil Jajodia


Ph.D. University of Oregon 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Low-Dimensional CW-Complexes with One Relator Fundamental Group

Advisor: Allan John Sieradski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abusalim, MohammadGeorge Mason University1994
Atluri, VijayalakshmiGeorge Mason University199422
Chandramouli, RamaswamyGeorge Mason University1994
Chen, ShipingGeorge Mason University2007
Eek, RobertGeorge Mason University1993
Farkas, CsillaGeorge Mason University20002
Goel, RajniGeorge Mason University2003
Johnson, NeilGeorge Mason University2000
Khojasteh, KatrinGeorge Mason University1999
Le, MeixingGeorge Mason University2013
Li, YingjiuGeorge Mason University2003
Liu, PengGeorge Mason University199910
Marks, DonaldGeorge Mason University1997
Martin, MichaelGeorge Mason University1995
McDermott, III, JohnGeorge Mason University1994
Ning, PengGeorge Mason University200111
Pamula, JosephGeorge Mason University2007
Ray, IndrajitGeorge Mason University19976
Ray, IndrakshiGeorge Mason University199718
Roy, SankardasGeorge Mason University2008
Sengar, HemantGeorge Mason University2007
Wang, LingyuGeorge Mason University200611
Wu, NingningGeorge Mason University2001
Yang, JaquelineGeorge Mason University2006
Yao, ChaoGeorge Mason University2006
Zhang, LeiGeorge Mason University2010
Zhu, SencunGeorge Mason University20046

According to our current on-line database, Sushil Jajodia has 27 students and 109 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12848 for the advisor ID.