Sencun Zhu


Ph.D. George Mason University 2004 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Sushil Jajodia
Advisor 2: Sanjeev Kumar Setia

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alrizah, MshababThe Pennsylvania State University2020
Hsu, HungyuanThe Pennsylvania State University2008
Sun, YuanyiThe Pennsylvania State University2021
Wang, XinranThe Pennsylvania State University2009
Xie, Liang2008
Yang, Yi2009

According to our current on-line database, Sencun Zhu has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87239 for the advisor ID.