Indrajit Ray


Ph.D. George Mason University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Advanced Transaction Model with Application to Multilevel Secure Systems

Advisor: Sushil Jajodia

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alhazmi, OmarColorado State University2007
Chakraborty, SudipColorado State University2008
Dewri, RinkuColorado State University2010
Lazrig, IbrahimColorado State University2018
Moataz, TarikColorado State University and IMT Atlantique2016
Poolsappasit, NayotColorado State University2010

According to our current on-line database, Indrajit Ray has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67679 for the advisor ID.