Peng Liu


Ph.D. George Mason University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Trusted Recovery from Malicious Attacks

Advisor 1: Sushil Jajodia
Advisor 2: Paul Eric Ammann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bai, KunThe Pennsylvania State University2009
Dai, JunThe Pennsylvania State University2014
Gu, QijunThe Pennsylvania State University2005
Jia, XiaoqiChinese Academy of Sciences2010
Kotapati, KameswariThe Pennsylvania State University2008
Li, FengjunThe Pennsylvania State University2010
Li, LunquanThe Pennsylvania State University2008
Luenam, PramoteUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County2007
Sun, XiaoyanThe Pennsylvania State University2016
Wang, HaiThe Pennsylvania State University2007

According to our current on-line database, Peng Liu has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67681 for the advisor ID.