Csilla Farkas


Ph.D. George Mason University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Secure Databases: Constraints and Inference Channels

Advisor 1: Sushil Jajodia
Advisor 2: Alexander Brodsky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Daniels, MarkMedical University of South Carolina2018
Kodali, NarenGeorge Mason University2004

According to our current on-line database, Csilla Farkas has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67682 for the advisor ID.