Alexander Brodsky


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1991 Israel
Dissertation: Constraints and Termination in Logic Programs

Advisor: Yehoshua C. Sagiv

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Nory, MalakGeorge Mason University2010
Alodhaibi, KhalidGeorge Mason University2011
Altaleb, HeshamGeorge Mason University2015
Chen, JiaGeorge Mason University1999
Egge, NathanGeorge Mason University2014
Farkas, CsillaGeorge Mason University20002
Farley, SusanGeorge Mason University2013
Luo, JuanGeorge Mason University2012
McDowal, JohnGeorge Mason University2014
Mengash, HananGeorge Mason University2016
Ngan, Chun-KitGeorge Mason University2013
Segal, VictorGeorge Mason University1999
Shao, GuodongGeorge Mason University2013
Varas, SamuelGeorge Mason University1998
Zhang, LeiGeorge Mason University2010

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Brodsky has 15 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67658 for the advisor ID.