Dorit Aharonov


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1998 Israel
Dissertation: Noisy Quantum Computation

Advisor: Avi Wigderson
Advisor: Michael Ben-Or

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bregman, IdoHebrew University of Jerusalem2009
Sattath, OrHebrew University of Jerusalem and Tel Aviv University

According to our current on-line database, Dorit Aharonov has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102209 for the advisor ID.