Michael Ben-Or


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1982 Israel
Dissertation: Probabilistic Algorithms in Finite Fields
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Michael Oser Rabin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aharonov, DoritHebrew University of Jerusalem19982
Armoni, RoyHebrew University of Jerusalem1998
Bar-Ilan, JudithHebrew University of Jerusalem1990
Bregman, IdoHebrew University of Jerusalem2009
Gutfreund, DanHebrew University of Jerusalem2005
Hassidim, AvinatanHebrew University of Jerusalem2008
Pavlov, ElanHebrew University of Jerusalem2005
Rabin, TalHebrew University of Jerusalem1995
Raz, RanHebrew University of Jerusalem199217

According to our current on-line database, Michael Ben-Or has 9 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142343 for the advisor ID.