Valerian Ivanovich Gavrilov


Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1962 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 30—Functions of a complex variable

Advisor: Aleksei Ivanovich Markushevich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Efimov, DmitryLomonosov Moscow State University2007
Makhmutov, ShamilUral State University1986
Mejia, JorgeLomonosov Moscow State University19822

According to our current on-line database, Valerian Gavrilov has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102554 for the advisor ID.