Aleksei Ivanovich Markushevich


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 30—Functions of a complex variable

Advisor: Mikhail Alekseevich Lavrentjev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bashmakova, IzabellaLomonosov Moscow State University19612
Fridman, GenrikhLomonosov Moscow State University1951
Gavrilov, ValerianSteklov Institute of Mathematics19625
Khavinson, SemenLomonosov Moscow State University19531
Lukatsky, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University1973
Naftalevich, AronLomonosov Moscow State University195210
Pokorny, VitalyLomonosov Moscow State University1950
Tumarkin, GenrichLomonosov Moscow State University1952

According to our current on-line database, Aleksei Markushevich has 8 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100732 for the advisor ID.