Aron Naftalevich


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1952 Russia
Dissertation: Selected Problems of Interpolation of the Meromorphic Functions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 30—Functions of a complex variable

Advisor 1: Aleksei Ivanovich Markushevich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gylys, AdolfasVilniaus universitetas1971
Kabaila, Vytenis KazimierasVilniaus universitetas19603
Kirjackij, EduardVilniaus universitetas1968
Miskelevicius, AlgirdasVilniaus universitetas1966
Papreckiene (Navickaite), LaimaVilniaus universitetas1971
Tevelis, Vytautas JuozasVilniaus universitetas1969
Trusina, LiubovVilniaus universitetas1971

According to our current on-line database, Aron Naftalevich has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 140881 for the advisor ID.