Ehud Rivlin


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Purposive recognition

Advisor 1: Yiannis Aloimonos

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adam, AmitTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2001
Fayman, JeffreyTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1998
Finkelstein, LevTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2005
Goldenberg, RomanTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2003
Kamon, YshayTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1998
Leichter, IdoTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2008
Resmerita, StefanTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2003
Sazbon, DidiTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2005
Soldea, OctavianTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2006

According to our current on-line database, Ehud Rivlin has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102877 for the advisor ID.