Yiannis Aloimonos


Ph.D. University of Rochester 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computing Intrinsic Images

Advisor: Christopher Montgomery Brown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Basu, AnupUniversity of Maryland College Park19904
Cheong, Loong FahUniversity of Maryland College Park19965
Ji, HuiUniversity of Maryland College Park20061
Pless, RobertUniversity of Maryland College Park200018
Rivlin, EhudUniversity of Maryland College Park19939
Sharma, RajeevUniversity of Maryland College Park19931
Yang, YezhouUniversity of Maryland College Park20151

According to our current on-line database, Yiannis Aloimonos has 7 students and 46 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43991 for the advisor ID.