Richard Paul Collins Paul

Ph.D. Stanford University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Modelling, Trajectory Calculation and Servoing of a Computer Controlled Arm
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Jerome Arthur Feldman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Durrant-Whyte, HughUniversity of Pennsylvania198629
Zhang, HongPurdue University19864

According to our current on-line database, Richard Paul has 2 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103322 for the advisor ID.